Home - BENSLEY

Home

 

BENSLEY is a small atelier of youthful, energetic architects, interior designers, artists and landscape architects that know no limits.

We are based in Bangkok and Bali.

 

 

Learn more

Our Clients

We believe in design. If one has a client that can build as per plan, it can be exuberantly life confirming. We’re lucky to count some of these like-minded collaborators as our partners and clients.

Get in touch

Have a project you want to bring to life? Nowadays at BENSLEY we don’t design just to fill hotels and put heads on beds – we want projects with a purpose, be it environmental or social.

If you have one, or want to be part of one, email us…

 

Bill Bensley

bill@bensley.com

Brian Sherman

bsherman@bensley.co.th

Nung – Accountant

accountant@bensley.com

Mink – PA to Bill and Brian

mink@bensley.com

Lee Sutton – For all media enquiries

lee.sutton@dynamicpr.com.sg

Bangkok Studio
57 Soi Sukhumvit 61, Sukhumvit
Rd. Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Telβ€”(66) 23816305
bensley@bensley.co.th

Bali Studio
Jl. Batursari gg. Tunjungsari
no. BDS.1 Sanur – Denpasar
80228 Bali, Indonesia

Telβ€”(62) 361282676
bensley.bali@bensley.co.id